Listen to the latest songs, only on

IPL 2018 Boils Down To Four Teams In Playoffs

  • 1:43
  • May 21, 2018;
The Indian Premier League (IPL) 2018 has come down to the business end, with four teams – Chennai Super Kings, Kolkata Knight Riders, Rajasthan Royals and SunRisers Hyderabad – all set to battle it out and see which two sides will meet in the final. (Photo courtesy: BCCI)