Scotland Schedule Fixtures

Friday, Mar 01 2024

Match 2, ICC CWC League 2, 2023-27
Fri, 10:30 AM
notify
Canada
Canada
Scotland
Scotland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Mar 03 2024

Match 3, ICC CWC League 2, 2023-27
Sun, 10:30 AM
notify
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
Scotland
Scotland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Mar 07 2024

Match 5, ICC CWC League 2, 2023-27
Thu, 10:30 AM
notify
Canada
Canada
Scotland
Scotland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 09 2024

Match 6, ICC CWC League 2, 2023-27
Sat, 10:30 AM
notify
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
Scotland
Scotland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Full Scorecard

Monday, Mar 11 2024

1st T20I, Scotland in UAE, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Mon, 09:30 PM
notify
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
Scotland
Scotland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Mar 13 2024

2nd T20I, Scotland in UAE, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Wed, 09:30 PM
notify
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
Scotland
Scotland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Mar 14 2024

3rd T20I, Scotland in UAE, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Thu, 09:30 PM
notify
United Arab Emirates
United Arab Emirates
Scotland
Scotland
Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Jun 04 2024

Match 6, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024
Tue, 08:00 PM
notify
England
England
Scotland
Scotland
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jun 07 2024

Match 12, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024
Fri, 12:30 AM
notify
Namibia
Namibia
Scotland
Scotland
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jun 09 2024

Match 20, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024
Sun, 10:30 PM
notify
Oman
Oman
Scotland
Scotland
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jun 16 2024

Match 35, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024
Sun, 06:00 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
Scotland
Scotland
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Full Scorecard