Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

RB Leipzig Results

Thursday, Nov 25 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Club Brugge
Club Brugge
0
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
5
90 + 4'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 04 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
2
Paris Saint-Germain
Paris Saint-Germain
2
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Oct 20 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Paris Saint-Germain
Paris Saint-Germain
3
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
2
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Sep 29 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
1
Club Brugge
Club Brugge
2
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Sep 16 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Manchester City
Manchester City
6
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
3
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Mar 11 2021

Round of 16, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Liverpool
Liverpool
2
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
0
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Feb 17 2021

Round of 16, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
0
Liverpool
Liverpool
2
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 09 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
3
Manchester United
Manchester United
2
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 02 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Istanbul Basaksehir
Istanbul Basaksehir
3
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
4
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 25 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Paris Saint-Germain
Paris Saint-Germain
1
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
0
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 05 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
2
Paris Saint-Germain
Paris Saint-Germain
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Oct 29 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Manchester United
Manchester United
5
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
0
90 + 4'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Oct 21 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
2
Istanbul Basaksehir
Istanbul Basaksehir
0
90 + 03'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 02 2017

Game week 12, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
FC Porto
FC Porto
3
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
1
Match Completed
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Oct 18 2017

Game week 11, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
3
FC Porto
FC Porto
2
Match Completed
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Sep 27 2017

Game week 10, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
Besiktas
Besiktas
2
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
0
Match Completed
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Sep 14 2017

Game week 9, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
1
Monaco
Monaco
1
Match Completed
Full Scorecard