Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Saturday, Dec 17 2022

Match 63, FIFA World Cup, 2022
Croatia
Croatia
2
Morocco
Morocco
1
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 14 2022

Match 61, FIFA World Cup, 2022
Argentina
Argentina
3
Croatia
Croatia
0
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Friday, Dec 09 2022

Match 57, FIFA World Cup, 2022
Croatia
Croatia
1(4)
Brazil
Brazil
1(2)
120 + 3'
Full Scorecard

Monday, Dec 05 2022

Match 53, FIFA World Cup, 2022
Japan
Japan
1(1)
Croatia
Croatia
1(3)
120 + 2'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 01 2022

Match 41, FIFA World Cup, 2022
Croatia
Croatia
0
Belgium
Belgium
0
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Nov 27 2022

Match 27, FIFA World Cup, 2022
Croatia
Croatia
4
Canada
Canada
1
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 23 2022

Match 9, FIFA World Cup, 2022
Morocco
Morocco
0
Croatia
Croatia
0
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Aug 26 2018

, English Premier League, 2018-19
Watford
Watford
2
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
1
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Aug 19 2018

, English Premier League, 2018-19
Burnley
Burnley
1
Watford
Watford
3
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Aug 11 2018

, English Premier League, 2018-19
Watford
Watford
2
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion
0
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 15 2018

Final, FIFA World Cup, 2018
France
France
4
Croatia
Croatia
2
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jul 11 2018

Semi-Final 2, FIFA World Cup, 2018
Croatia
Croatia
2
England
England
1
121
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jul 07 2018

Quarter-Final 4, FIFA World Cup, 2018
Russia
Russia
2
Croatia
Croatia
2
121
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 01 2018

Round of 16, FIFA World Cup, 2018
Croatia
Croatia
1
Denmark
Denmark
1
121
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Jun 26 2018

Match 40, FIFA World Cup, 2018
Iceland
Iceland
1
Croatia
Croatia
2
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jun 21 2018

Match 23, FIFA World Cup, 2018
Argentina
Argentina
0
Croatia
Croatia
3
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jun 17 2018

Match 8, FIFA World Cup, 2018
Croatia
Croatia
2
Nigeria
Nigeria
0
91
Full Scorecard