Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Australia Cricket Team Schedule Fixtures

Wednesday, Oct 05 2022

1st T20I, West Indies in Australia, 2 T20I Series, 2022
Wed, 01:40 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
West Indies
West Indies
Carrara Oval, Carrara
AUS 64%
% chance to win
WI 36%
Full Scorecard

Friday, Oct 07 2022

2nd T20I, West Indies in Australia, 2 T20I Series, 2022
Fri, 01:40 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
West Indies
West Indies
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Oct 09 2022

1st T20I, England in Australia, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Sun, 01:40 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
England
England
Perth Stadium, Perth
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Oct 12 2022

2nd T20I, England in Australia, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Wed, 01:40 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
England
England
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Full Scorecard

Friday, Oct 14 2022

3rd T20I, England in Australia, 3 T20I Series, 2022
Fri, 01:40 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
England
England
Manuka Oval, Canberra
Full Scorecard

Monday, Oct 17 2022

Match 9, ICC World Twenty20 Warm-up Matches, 2022
Mon, 09:30 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
India
India
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 22 2022

Super 12 - Match 13, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, Australia, 2022
Sat, 12:30 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
New Zealand
New Zealand
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
AUS 58%
% chance to win
NZ 42%
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Oct 25 2022

Super 12 - Match 19, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, Australia, 2022
Tue, 04:30 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
T.B.C.
T.B.C.
Perth Stadium, Perth
Full Scorecard

Friday, Oct 28 2022

Super 12 - Match 26, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, Australia, 2022
Fri, 01:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
Full Scorecard

Monday, Oct 31 2022

Super 12 - Match 31, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, Australia, 2022
Mon, 01:30 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
T.B.C.
T.B.C.
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
Full Scorecard

Friday, Nov 04 2022

Super 12 - Match 38, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, Australia, 2022
Fri, 01:30 PM
notify
Australia
Australia
Afghanistan
Afghanistan
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 17 2022

1st ODI, England in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Thu, 08:50 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
England
England
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 19 2022

2nd ODI, England in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Sat, 08:50 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
England
England
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Nov 22 2022

3rd ODI, England in Australia, 3 ODI Series, 2022
Tue, 08:50 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
England
England
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 30 2022

1st Test, West Indies in Australia, 2 Test Series, 2022
Wed, 07:50 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
West Indies
West Indies
Perth Stadium, Perth
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 08 2022

2nd Test, West Indies in Australia, 2 Test Series, 2022
Thu, 09:30 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
West Indies
West Indies
Adelaide Oval, Adelaide
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 17 2022

1st Test, South Africa in Australia, 3 Test Series, 2022/23
Sat, 05:50 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
South Africa
South Africa
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
Full Scorecard

Monday, Dec 26 2022

2nd Test, South Africa in Australia, 3 Test Series, 2022/23
Mon, 05:00 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
South Africa
South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG), Melbourne
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 04 2023

3rd Test, South Africa in Australia, 3 Test Series, 2022/23
Wed, 05:00 AM
notify
Australia
Australia
South Africa
South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG), Sydney
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jun 16 2023

1st Test, The Ashes, 2023
Fri, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jun 28 2023

2nd Test, The Ashes, 2023
Wed, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Lord's, London
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jul 06 2023

3rd Test, The Ashes, 2023
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Headingley, Leeds
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jul 19 2023

4th Test, The Ashes, 2023
Wed, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jul 27 2023

5th Test, The Ashes, 2023
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Australia
Australia
The Oval, London
Full Scorecard