Aug 24 2017, Thu
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

2nd ODI

,
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
India
IND
Aug 27 2017, Sun
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

3rd ODI

,
Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
India
IND
Aug 31 2017, Thu
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

4th ODI

,
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
India
IND
Sep 03 2017, Sun
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

5th ODI

,
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
14:30 (IST) 09:00 (GMT)
India
IND
Sep 06 2017, Wed
Sri Lanka
SL
India Tour of Sri Lanka, 2017
Sri Lanka vs India

One-off T20I

,
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)
India
IND
Sep 17 2017, Sun
India
IND
Australia Tour of India, 2017
India vs Australia

1st ODI

,
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Sep 21 2017, Thu
India
IND
Australia Tour of India, 2017
India vs Australia

2nd ODI

,
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Sep 24 2017, Sun
India
IND
Australia Tour of India, 2017
India vs Australia

3rd ODI

,
Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Sep 28 2017, Thu
India
IND
Australia Tour of India, 2017
India vs Australia

4th ODI

,
Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Oct 02 2017, Mon
India
IND
Australia Tour of India, 2017
India vs Australia

5th ODI

,
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
13:30 (IST) 08:00 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Oct 07 2017, Sat
India
IND
Australia Tour of India, 2017
India vs Australia

1st T20I

,
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Oct 10 2017, Tue
India
IND
Australia Tour of India, 2017
India vs Australia

2nd T20I

,
JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Oct 13 2017, Fri
India
IND
Australia Tour of India, 2017
India vs Australia

3rd T20I

,
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati
19:00 (IST) 13:30 (GMT)
Australia
AUS
Advertisement