India Cricket Team Schedule Fixtures

Thursday, Mar 07 2024

5th Test, Anthony de Mello Trophy, 2024
Thu, 09:30 AM
notify
India
India
England
England
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jun 05 2024

Match 8, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024
Wed, 08:00 PM
notify
India
India
Ireland
Ireland
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jun 09 2024

Match 19, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024
Sun, 08:00 PM
notify
India
India
Pakistan
Pakistan
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jun 12 2024

Match 25, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024
Wed, 08:00 PM
notify
USA
USA
India
India
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jun 15 2024

Match 33, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024
Sat, 08:00 PM
notify
India
India
Canada
Canada
Central Broward Park & Broward County Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jul 06 2024

1st T20I, India in Zimbabwe, 5 T20I Series, 2024
Sat, 04:30 PM
notify
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
India
India
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 07 2024

2nd T20I, India in Zimbabwe, 5 T20I Series, 2024
Sun, 04:30 PM
notify
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
India
India
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jul 10 2024

3rd T20I, India in Zimbabwe, 5 T20I Series, 2024
Wed, 09:30 PM
notify
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
India
India
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jul 13 2024

4th T20I, India in Zimbabwe, 5 T20I Series, 2024
Sat, 04:30 PM
notify
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
India
India
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 14 2024

5th T20I, India in Zimbabwe, 5 T20I Series, 2024
Sun, 04:30 PM
notify
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
India
India
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Full Scorecard