Dec 15 2018, Sat - Dec 19 2018, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018/19
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

1st Test

,
Basin Reserve, Wellington
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Dec 26 2018, Wed - Dec 30 2018, Sun
New Zealand
NZ
Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018/19
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

2nd Test

,
Hagley Oval, Christchurch
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jan 03 2019, Thu
New Zealand
NZ
Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018/19
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

1st ODI

,
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
06:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jan 05 2019, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018/19
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

2nd ODI

,
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
06:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jan 08 2019, Tue
New Zealand
NZ
Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018/19
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

3rd ODI

,
Saxton Oval, Nelson
03:30 (IST) 11:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jan 11 2019, Fri
New Zealand
NZ
Sri Lanka tour of New Zealand, 2018/19
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

One-off T20I

,
Eden Park, Auckland
11:30 (IST) 19:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jan 24 2019, Thu - Jan 28 2019, Mon
Australia
AUS
Sri Lanka tour of Australia, 2019
Australia vs Sri Lanka

1st Test

,
Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba), Brisbane
09:30 (IST) 14:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 01 2019, Fri - Feb 05 2019, Tue
Australia
AUS
Sri Lanka tour of Australia, 2019
Australia vs Sri Lanka

2nd Test

,
Manuka Oval, Canberra
05:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 13 2019, Wed - Feb 17 2019, Sun
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

1st Test

,
Kingsmead, Durban
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Feb 21 2019, Thu - Feb 25 2019, Mon
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

2nd Test

,
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Mar 03 2019, Sun
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

1st ODI

,
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Mar 06 2019, Wed
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

2nd ODI

,
SuperSport Park, Centurion
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Mar 10 2019, Sun
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

3rd ODI

,
Kingsmead, Durban
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Mar 13 2019, Wed
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

4th ODI

,
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Mar 16 2019, Sat
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

5th ODI

,
Newlands, Cape Town
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Mar 19 2019, Tue
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

1st T20I

,
Newlands, Cape Town
21:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Mar 22 2019, Fri
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

2nd T20I

,
SuperSport Park, Centurion
21:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Mar 24 2019, Sun
South Africa
SA
Sri Lanka tour of South Africa, 2019
South Africa vs Sri Lanka

3rd T20I

,
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
18:00 (IST) 14:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 01 2019, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

Match 3

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 04 2019, Tue
Afghanistan
AFG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

Match 7

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 07 2019, Fri
Pakistan
PAK
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

Match 11

,
County Ground, Bristol
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 11 2019, Tue
Bangladesh
BAN
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

Match 16

,
County Ground, Bristol
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 15 2019, Sat
Sri Lanka
SL
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Sri Lanka vs Australia

Match 20

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Australia
AUS
Jun 21 2019, Fri
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Sri Lanka

Match 27

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 28 2019, Fri
Sri Lanka
SL
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Sri Lanka vs South Africa

Match 35

,
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
South Africa
SA
Jul 01 2019, Mon
Sri Lanka
SL
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Sri Lanka vs West Indies

Match 39

,
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
West Indies
WI
Jul 06 2019, Sat
Sri Lanka
SL
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Sri Lanka vs India

Match 44

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
India
IND
Advertisement