Sri Lanka Cricket Team Schedule Fixtures

Monday, Mar 04 2024

1st T20I, Sri Lanka in Bangladesh, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Mon, 05:30 PM
notify
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Mar 06 2024

2nd T20I, Sri Lanka in Bangladesh, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Wed, 05:30 PM
notify
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 09 2024

3rd T20I, Sri Lanka in Bangladesh, 3 T20I Series, 2024
Sat, 02:30 PM
notify
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Mar 13 2024

1st ODI, Sri Lanka in Bangladesh, 3 ODI Series, 2024
Wed, 01:30 PM
notify
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Full Scorecard

Friday, Mar 15 2024

2nd ODI, Sri Lanka in Bangladesh, 3 ODI Series, 2024
Fri, 01:30 PM
notify
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Full Scorecard

Monday, Mar 18 2024

3rd ODI, Sri Lanka in Bangladesh, 3 ODI Series, 2024
Mon, 09:30 AM
notify
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Full Scorecard

Friday, Mar 22 2024

1st Test, Sri Lanka in Bangladesh, 2 Test Series, 2024
Fri, 09:00 AM
notify
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Sylhet International Cricket Stadium, Sylhet
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 30 2024

2nd Test, Sri Lanka in Bangladesh, 2 Test Series, 2024
Sat, 09:00 AM
notify
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Full Scorecard

Monday, Jun 03 2024

Match 4, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024
Mon, 08:00 PM
notify
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
South Africa
South Africa
Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jun 08 2024

Match 15, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024
Sat, 06:00 AM
notify
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Grand Prairie Cricket Stadium, Dallas
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jun 12 2024

Match 23, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024
Wed, 05:00 AM
notify
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Nepal
Nepal
Central Broward Park & Broward County Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida
Full Scorecard

Monday, Jun 17 2024

Match 38, ICC Men's T20 World Cup, 2024
Mon, 06:00 AM
notify
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Netherlands
Netherlands
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Aug 21 2024

1st Test, Sri Lanka in England, 3 Test Series, 2024
Wed, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Aug 29 2024

2nd Test, Sri Lanka in England, 3 Test Series, 2024
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Lord's Cricket Ground, London
Full Scorecard

Friday, Sep 06 2024

3rd Test, Sri Lanka in England, 3 Test Series, 2024
Fri, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Kennington Oval, London
Full Scorecard