In A First, 2 Indian Swimmers Sajan Prakash And Srihari Nataraj Make Olympic 'A' Cut

On June 26, Sajan Prakash, a police officer from Kerala, became the first Indian swimmer to achieve the Olympic 'A' qualification mark. Few days later, Srihari Nataraj officially booked himself a Tokyo Olympics berth on Wednesday after the sport's world governing body FINA approved his 'A' standard qualification.