ODI World Cup 2023: Records Shattered As KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer Take India To 410

Team India brought the fireworks at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru as the Men in Blue posted 410 runs at the loss of four wickets against Netherlands. KL Rahul and Shreyas Iyer both scored impressive tons to guide India to a mammoth total.