Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Sunday, Dec 18 2022

Match 64, FIFA World Cup, 2022
Argentina
Argentina
3(4)
France
France
3(2)
120 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 15 2022

Match 62, FIFA World Cup, 2022
France
France
2
Morocco
Morocco
0
90 + 06'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 11 2022

Match 60, FIFA World Cup, 2022
England
England
1
France
France
2
90 + 11'
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 04 2022

Match 51, FIFA World Cup, 2022
France
France
3
Poland
Poland
1
90 + 10'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 30 2022

Match 37, FIFA World Cup, 2022
Tunisia
Tunisia
1
France
France
0
90 + 13'
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 26 2022

Match 23, FIFA World Cup, 2022
France
France
2
Denmark
Denmark
1
90 + 8'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 23 2022

Match 8, FIFA World Cup, 2022
France
France
4
Australia
Australia
1
90 + 8'
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Aug 18 2018

, English Premier League, 2018-19
Cardiff City
Cardiff City
0
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
0
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Aug 11 2018

, English Premier League, 2018-19
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
1
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
2
91
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 15 2018

Final, FIFA World Cup, 2018
France
France
4
Croatia
Croatia
2
91
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Jul 10 2018

Semi-Final 1, FIFA World Cup, 2018
France
France
1
Belgium
Belgium
0
91
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jul 06 2018

Quarter-Final 1, FIFA World Cup, 2018
Uruguay
Uruguay
0
France
France
2
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jun 30 2018

Round of 16, FIFA World Cup, 2018
France
France
4
Argentina
Argentina
3
91
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Jun 26 2018

Match 38, FIFA World Cup, 2018
Denmark
Denmark
0
France
France
0
91
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jun 21 2018

Match 22, FIFA World Cup, 2018
France
France
1
Peru
Peru
0
91
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jun 16 2018

Match 5, FIFA World Cup, 2018
France
France
2
Australia
Australia
1
91
Full Scorecard