Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Wednesday, Sep 15 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Malmo
Malmo
0
Juventus
Juventus
3
90 + 4'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Mar 10 2021

Round of 16, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Juventus
Juventus
3
FC Porto
FC Porto
2
121
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 18 2021

Round of 16, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
FC Porto
FC Porto
2
Juventus
Juventus
1
91
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 09 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Barcelona
Barcelona
0
Juventus
Juventus
3
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 03 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Juventus
Juventus
3
Dynamo Kiev
Dynamo Kiev
0
90 + 4'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 25 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Juventus
Juventus
2
Ferencvarosi TC
Ferencvarosi TC
1
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 05 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Ferencvarosi TC
Ferencvarosi TC
1
Juventus
Juventus
4
90 + 4'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Oct 29 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Juventus
Juventus
0
Barcelona
Barcelona
2
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Oct 20 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Dynamo Kiev
Dynamo Kiev
0
Juventus
Juventus
2
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 01 2017

Game week 12, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
1
Juventus
Juventus
1
Match Completed
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Oct 19 2017

Game week 11, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
Juventus
Juventus
2
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
1
Match Completed
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Sep 28 2017

Game week 10, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
Juventus
Juventus
2
Olympiacos
Olympiacos
0
Match Completed
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Sep 13 2017

Game week 9, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
Barcelona
Barcelona
3
Juventus
Juventus
0
Match Completed
Full Scorecard