I cannot rest on past laurels, says Sunil Chhetri

Updated: 01 March 2013 15:57 IST

Twenty countries have been divided into five groups of four with the quartet playing against each other in a one-round league in a centralised venue. The five group winners and two best second-placed teams will join host nation Maldives at the 2014 AFC Challenge Cup finals.

Show Comments