1930 Uruguay World Cup
Uruguay
Winner
Runners-Up
Argentina
Third
USA
Fourth
Yugoslavia
Goals scored
70
Qualified Team
13
Matches Played
18
Attendance
590,549
img
img
TeamGPWDLGFGAPTS
Argentina33001046
Chile3201534
France3102432
Mexico30034130
1930 Uruguay World Cup Matches
Sunday 13 July
Parque Central, Montevideo
Group 4, 13 Jul 1930 - 15:00 Local time
Monday 14 July
Parque Central, Montevideo
Group 2, 14 Jul 1930 - 12:45 Local time
Pocitos, Montevideo
Group 3, 14 Jul 1930 - 14:50 Local time
Tuesday 15 July
Parque Central, Montevideo
Group 1, 15 Jul 1930 - 16:00 Local time
Wednesday 16 July
Parque Central, Montevideo
Group 1, 16 Jul 1930 - 14:45 Local time
Thursday 17 July
Parque Central, Montevideo
Group 2, 17 Jul 1930 - 12:45 Local time
Parque Central, Montevideo
Group 4, 17 Jul 1930 - 14:45 Local time
Friday 18 July
Estadio Centenario, Montevideo
Group 3, 18 Jul 1930 - 14:30 Local time
Saturday 19 July
Estadio Centenario, Montevideo
Group 1, 19 Jul 1930 - 12:50 Local time
Estadio Centenario, Montevideo
Group 1, 19 Jul 1930 - 15:00 Local time
Sunday 20 July
Estadio Centenario, Montevideo
Group 2, 20 Jul 1930 - 13:00 Local time
Estadio Centenario, Montevideo
Group 4, 20 Jul 1930 - 15:00 Local time
Monday 21 July
Estadio Centenario, Montevideo
Group 3, 21 Jul 1930 - 14:50 Local time
Tuesday 22 July
Estadio Centenario, Montevideo
Group 1, 22 Jul 1930 - 14:45 Local time
Saturday 26 July
Estadio Centenario, Montevideo
Semi-finals, 26 Jul 1930 - 14:45 Local time
Sunday 27 July
Estadio Centenario, Montevideo
Semi-finals, 27 Jul 1930 - 14:45 Local time
Wednesday 30 July
Estadio Centenario, Montevideo
Final, 30 Jul 1930 - 14:15 Local time