Sebastian Vettel wins 3rd Indian Grand Prix, becomes youngest to win four straight world drivers' championships

Updated: 27 October 2013 17:25 IST

Pole-sitter Vettel pitted early to change his soft tyres but then roared through the field to win 30 seconds ahead of Mercedes's Nico Rosberg, with Lotus driver Romain Grosjean third.

Show Comments