Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Dynamo Kiev Results

Thursday, Sep 30 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Bayern Munich
Bayern Munich
5
Dynamo Kiev
Dynamo Kiev
0
90 + 3'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Sep 15 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Dynamo Kiev
Dynamo Kiev
0
Benfica
Benfica
0
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 09 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Dynamo Kiev
Dynamo Kiev
1
Ferencvarosi TC
Ferencvarosi TC
0
90 + 4'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 03 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Juventus
Juventus
3
Dynamo Kiev
Dynamo Kiev
0
90 + 4'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 25 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Dynamo Kiev
Dynamo Kiev
0
Barcelona
Barcelona
4
90 + 5'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 05 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Barcelona
Barcelona
2
Dynamo Kiev
Dynamo Kiev
1
90 + 4'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Oct 29 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Ferencvarosi TC
Ferencvarosi TC
2
Dynamo Kiev
Dynamo Kiev
2
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Oct 20 2020

, UEFA Champions League, 2020-21
Dynamo Kiev
Dynamo Kiev
0
Juventus
Juventus
2
90 + 6'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Aug 02 2017

Game week 6, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
Young Boys
Young Boys
2
Dynamo Kiev
Dynamo Kiev
0
Match Completed
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jul 26 2017

Game week 5, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
Dynamo Kiev
Dynamo Kiev
3
Young Boys
Young Boys
1
Match Completed
Full Scorecard