Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Wednesday, Dec 08 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Borussia Dortmund
Borussia Dortmund
5
Besiktas
Besiktas
0
90'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 24 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Besiktas
Besiktas
1
Ajax
Ajax
2
90 + 3'
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Nov 04 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
4
Besiktas
Besiktas
0
90 + 3'
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Oct 19 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Besiktas
Besiktas
1
Sporting CP
Sporting CP
4
90 + 7'
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Sep 28 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Ajax
Ajax
2
Besiktas
Besiktas
0
90 + 3'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Sep 15 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Besiktas
Besiktas
1
Borussia Dortmund
Borussia Dortmund
2
90 + 8'
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 01 2017

Game week 12, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
Besiktas
Besiktas
1
Monaco
Monaco
1
Match Completed
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Oct 18 2017

Game week 11, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
Monaco
Monaco
1
Besiktas
Besiktas
2
Match Completed
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Sep 27 2017

Game week 10, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
Besiktas
Besiktas
2
RB Leipzig
RB Leipzig
0
Match Completed
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Sep 14 2017

Game week 9, UEFA Champions League, 2017-18
FC Porto
FC Porto
1
Besiktas
Besiktas
3
Match Completed
Full Scorecard