Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Newcastle United Schedule Fixtures

Tomorrow

Match 46, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 12:30 AM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Leeds United
Leeds United
St. James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Sep 25 2021

Match 60, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Watford
Watford
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Vicarage Road, Watford
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 02 2021

Match 70, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 16 2021

Match 77, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
St James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 23 2021

Match 85, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Selhurst Park, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 30 2021

Match 96, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Chelsea
Chelsea
St James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 06 2021

Match 103, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Amex Stadium, Falmer
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 20 2021

Match 116, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Brentford
Brentford
St James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 27 2021

Match 121, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 02 2021

Match 138, English Premier League, 2021/22
Thu, 01:15 AM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Norwich City
Norwich City
St James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 04 2021

Match 145, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:57 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Burnley
Burnley
St James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 11 2021

Match 157, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Leicester City
Leicester City
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
King Power Stadium, Leicester
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 16 2021

Match 169, English Premier League, 2021/22
Thu, 01:30 AM
Liverpool
Liverpool
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Anfield, Liverpool
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 18 2021

Match 175, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Manchester City
Manchester City
St James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 26 2021

Match 186, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sun, 08:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Manchester United
Manchester United
St James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Dec 28 2021

Match 195, English Premier League, 2021/22
Tue, 08:30 PM
Everton
Everton
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Goodison Park, Liverpool
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 15 2022

Match 216, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Watford
Watford
St James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 22 2022

Match 226, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Leeds United
Leeds United
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Elland Road, Leeds
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 10 2022

Match 237, English Premier League, 2021/22
Thu, 01:15 AM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Everton
Everton
St. James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 12 2022

Match 247, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
St James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 19 2022

Match 259, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
West Ham United
West Ham United
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
London Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 26 2022

Match 262, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Brentford
Brentford
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Brentford Community Stadium, Brentford
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 05 2022

Match 276, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion
St James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 12 2022

Match 284, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 19 2022

Match 296, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
St. James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 02 2022

Match 308, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 09 2022

Match 317, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton
St. James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 16 2022

Match 325, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Leicester City
Leicester City
St. James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 23 2022

Match 340, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Norwich City
Norwich City
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Carrow Road, Norwich
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 30 2022

Match 345, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Liverpool
Liverpool
St. James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 07 2022

Match 359, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester City
Manchester City
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Sunday, May 15 2022

Match 365, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sun, 07:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Arsenal
Arsenal
St James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Sunday, May 22 2022

Match 374, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sun, 08:30 PM
Burnley
Burnley
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Turf Moor, Burnley
Full Scorecard