Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Tuesday, Dec 27 2022

Match 167, English Premier League, 2022/23
Tue, 01:30 AM
Arsenal
Arsenal
West Ham United
West Ham United
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 31 2022

Match 178, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 11:00 PM
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion
Arsenal
Arsenal
Amex Stadium, Brighton
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 04 2023

Match 184, English Premier League, 2022/23
Wed, 01:30 AM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 15 2023

Match 199, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sun, 10:00 PM
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Arsenal
Arsenal
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 22 2023

Match 202, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sun, 10:00 PM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Manchester United
Manchester United
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 04 2023

Match 215, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Everton
Everton
Arsenal
Arsenal
Goodison Park, Liverpool
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 11 2023

Match 222, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Brentford
Brentford
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 18 2023

Match 231, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Arsenal
Arsenal
Villa Park, Birmingham
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 25 2023

Match 246, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Leicester City
Leicester City
Arsenal
Arsenal
King Power Stadium, Leicester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 04 2023

Match 251, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Bournemouth
Bournemouth
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 11 2023

Match 264, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Fulham
Fulham
Arsenal
Arsenal
Craven Cottage, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 18 2023

Match 271, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 01 2023

Match 282, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Leeds United
Leeds United
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 08 2023

Match 296, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Liverpool
Liverpool
Arsenal
Arsenal
Anfield, Liverpool
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 15 2023

Match 309, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
West Ham United
West Ham United
Arsenal
Arsenal
London Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 22 2023

Match 312, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Southampton
Southampton
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Apr 27 2023

Match 330, English Premier League, 2022/23
Thu, 12:30 AM
Manchester City
Manchester City
Arsenal
Arsenal
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 29 2023

Match 332, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Chelsea
Chelsea
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 06 2023

Match 346, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Arsenal
Arsenal
St. James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 13 2023

Match 351, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 20 2023

Match 367, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Arsenal
Arsenal
The City Ground, West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire
Full Scorecard

Sunday, May 28 2023

Match 371, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sun, 08:30 PM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard