Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com
 
When Wasim Akram Hit Roshan Mahanama In The Box, Twice In Two Balls. Watch

When Wasim Akram Hit Roshan Mahanama In The Box, Twice In Two Balls. Watch

Wasim Akram shared a video of when he made Roshan Mahanama retire hurt after hitting him in the box with two consecutive deliveries.

Sri Lanka Crickets New Stadium Construction Project Suspended
Asian News International

Sri Lanka Cricket's New Stadium Construction Project Suspended

Several former cricketers including former captain Mahela Jayawardene and former ICC match-referee Roshan Mahanama were against the stadium proposal.

Roshan Mahanama to Step Down as International Cricket Council Match Referee
NDTVSports

Roshan Mahanama to Step Down as International Cricket Council Match Referee

Roshan Mahanama served almost 12 years as an International Cricket Council elite panel referee. His assignments included three Cricket World Cups.

Roshan Mahanama is Fourth Match Referee to Officiate in 200 ODIs
Indo-Asian News Service

Roshan Mahanama is Fourth Match Referee to Officiate in 200 ODIs

A former captain and member of the Sri Lanka squad that won the 1996 ICC Cricket World Cup, Mahanama represented his country in 52 Tests and 213 ODIs between 1986 and 1999, in which he scored 2,576 and 5,162 runs, respectively.

Advertisement
Select Language