Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Tomorrow

Matchweek 9, Indian Super League, 2022-23
Thu, 07:30 PM
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
FC Goa
FC Goa
Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 10 2022

Matchweek 10, Indian Super League, 2022-23
Sat, 05:30 PM
FC Goa
FC Goa
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 17 2022

Matchweek 11, Indian Super League, 2022-23
Sat, 07:30 PM
FC Goa
FC Goa
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 22 2022

Matchweek 12, Indian Super League, 2022-23
Thu, 07:30 PM
Jamshedpur FC
Jamshedpur FC
FC Goa
FC Goa
JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 28 2022

Matchweek 13, Indian Super League, 2022-23
Wed, 07:30 PM
ATK Mohun Bagan
ATK Mohun Bagan
FC Goa
FC Goa
Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan, Kolkata
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jan 05 2023

Matchweek 14, Indian Super League, 2022-23
Thu, 07:30 PM
FC Goa
FC Goa
Hyderabad FC
Hyderabad FC
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 15 2023

Matchweek 15, Indian Super League, 2022-23
Sun, 07:30 PM
NorthEast United FC
NorthEast United FC
FC Goa
FC Goa
Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 22 2023

Matchweek 16, Indian Super League, 2022-23
Sun, 07:30 PM
FC Goa
FC Goa
Kerala Blasters FC
Kerala Blasters FC
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jan 26 2023

Matchweek 17, Indian Super League, 2022-23
Thu, 07:30 PM
FC Goa
FC Goa
East Bengal FC
East Bengal FC
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Full Scorecard

Monday, Feb 06 2023

Matchweek 19, Indian Super League, 2022-23
Mon, 07:30 PM
Odisha FC
Odisha FC
FC Goa
FC Goa
Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 11 2023

Matchweek 20, Indian Super League, 2022-23
Sat, 05:30 PM
FC Goa
FC Goa
Mumbai City FC
Mumbai City FC
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 16 2023

Matchweek 21, Indian Super League, 2022-23
Thu, 07:30 PM
FC Goa
FC Goa
Chennaiyin FC
Chennaiyin FC
Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 23 2023

Matchweek 22, Indian Super League, 2022-23
Thu, 07:30 PM
Bengaluru FC
Bengaluru FC
FC Goa
FC Goa
Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru
Full Scorecard