Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Tuesday, Dec 27 2022

Match 168, English Premier League, 2022/23
Tue, 11:00 PM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Bournemouth
Bournemouth
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 01 2023

Match 180, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sun, 10:00 PM
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Chelsea
Chelsea
The City Ground, Nottinghamshire
Full Scorecard

Friday, Jan 06 2023

Match 190, English Premier League, 2022/23
Fri, 01:30 AM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Manchester City
Manchester City
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 14 2023

Match 194, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 21 2023

Match 207, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Liverpool
Liverpool
Chelsea
Chelsea
Anfield, Liverpool
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 04 2023

Match 214, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Fulham
Fulham
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 11 2023

Match 230, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
West Ham United
West Ham United
Chelsea
Chelsea
London Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 16 2023

Match 100, UEFA Champions League, 2022-23
Thu, 01:30 AM
Borussia Dortmund
Borussia Dortmund
Chelsea
Chelsea
Signal Iduna Park, Dortmund
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 18 2023

Match 234, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Southampton
Southampton
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 25 2023

Match 249, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Chelsea
Chelsea
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 04 2023

Match 255, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Leeds United
Leeds United
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Mar 08 2023

Match 106, UEFA Champions League, 2022-23
Wed, 01:30 AM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Borussia Dortmund
Borussia Dortmund
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 11 2023

Match 266, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Leicester City
Leicester City
Chelsea
Chelsea
King Power Stadium, Leicester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 18 2023

Match 275, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Everton
Everton
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 01 2023

Match 284, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 08 2023

Match 300, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton
Chelsea
Chelsea
Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 15 2023

Match 302, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 22 2023

Match 319, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Chelsea
Chelsea
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Apr 27 2023

Match 328, English Premier League, 2022/23
Thu, 12:15 AM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Brentford
Brentford
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 29 2023

Match 332, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Chelsea
Chelsea
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 06 2023

Match 341, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Bournemouth
Bournemouth
Chelsea
Chelsea
Vitality Stadium, Bournemouth
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 13 2023

Match 354, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 20 2023

Match 365, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester City
Manchester City
Chelsea
Chelsea
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Sunday, May 28 2023

Match 374, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sun, 08:30 PM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard