Manchester United Schedule Fixtures

Saturday, Aug 17 2024

Match 1, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 12:30 AM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Fulham
Fulham
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Aug 24 2024

Match 13, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion
Manchester United
Manchester United
Amex Stadium, Brighton
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Aug 31 2024

Match 27, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Liverpool
Liverpool
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Sep 14 2024

Match 38, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
Southampton
Southampton
Manchester United
Manchester United
St. Mary's Stadium, Southampton
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Sep 21 2024

Match 43, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Manchester United
Manchester United
Selhurst Park, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Sep 28 2024

Match 57, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 05 2024

Match 62, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Manchester United
Manchester United
Villa Park, Birmingham
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 19 2024

Match 75, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Brentford
Brentford
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 26 2024

Match 90, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
West Ham United
West Ham United
Manchester United
Manchester United
London Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 09 2024

Match 106, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Leicester City
Leicester City
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 23 2024

Match 116, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Manchester United
Manchester United
Portman Road Stadium
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 30 2024

Match 126, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Everton
Everton
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 04 2024

Match 131, English Premier League, 2024/25
Wed, 01:15 AM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Manchester United
Manchester United
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 07 2024

Match 148, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 14 2024

Match 156, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester City
Manchester City
Manchester United
Manchester United
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 21 2024

Match 168, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Bournemouth
Bournemouth
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 26 2024

Match 180, English Premier League, 2024/25
Thu, 08:30 PM
Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton
Manchester United
Manchester United
Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 29 2024

Match 188, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sun, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 04 2025

Match 196, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Liverpool
Liverpool
Manchester United
Manchester United
Anfield, Liverpool
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jan 16 2025

Match 210, English Premier League, 2024/25
Thu, 01:30 AM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Southampton
Southampton
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 18 2025

Match 217, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 25 2025

Match 225, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Fulham
Fulham
Manchester United
Manchester United
Craven Cottage, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 01 2025

Match 237, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 15 2025

Match 249, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester United
Manchester United
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 22 2025

Match 254, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Everton
Everton
Manchester United
Manchester United
Goodison Park, Liverpool
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Feb 27 2025

Match 270, English Premier League, 2024/25
Thu, 01:30 AM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Ipswich Town
Ipswich Town
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 08 2025

Match 276, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Arsenal
Arsenal
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 15 2025

Match 287, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 08:30 PM
Leicester City
Leicester City
Manchester United
Manchester United
King Power Stadium, Leicester
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Apr 02 2025

Match 294, English Premier League, 2024/25
Wed, 12:15 AM
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Manchester United
Manchester United
The City Ground, Nottinghamshire
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 05 2025

Match 308, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Manchester City
Manchester City
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 12 2025

Match 317, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Manchester United
Manchester United
St. James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 19 2025

Match 328, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 26 2025

Match 332, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
Bournemouth
Bournemouth
Manchester United
Manchester United
Vitality Stadium, Bournemouth
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 03 2025

Match 343, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
Brentford
Brentford
Manchester United
Manchester United
Gtech Community Stadium, Brentford
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 10 2025

Match 355, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
West Ham United
West Ham United
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Sunday, May 18 2025

Match 365, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sun, 07:30 PM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Manchester United
Manchester United
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Sunday, May 25 2025

Match 375, English Premier League, 2024/25
Sun, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard