Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Manchester United Schedule Fixtures

Wednesday, Dec 28 2022

Match 169, English Premier League, 2022/23
Wed, 01:30 AM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 31 2022

Match 173, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 06:00 PM
Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton
Manchester United
Manchester United
Molineux Stadium, Wolverhampton
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jan 04 2023

Match 185, English Premier League, 2022/23
Wed, 01:30 AM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Bournemouth
Bournemouth
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 14 2023

Match 196, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Manchester City
Manchester City
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jan 22 2023

Match 202, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sun, 10:00 PM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Manchester United
Manchester United
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 04 2023

Match 216, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 11 2023

Match 225, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Leeds United
Leeds United
Manchester United
Manchester United
Elland Road, Leeds
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 18 2023

Match 236, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Leicester City
Leicester City
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 25 2023

Match 247, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Brentford
Brentford
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 04 2023

Match 256, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Liverpool
Liverpool
Manchester United
Manchester United
Anfield, Liverpool
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 11 2023

Match 267, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Southampton
Southampton
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 18 2023

Match 274, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 08:30 PM
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion
Manchester United
Manchester United
Amex Stadium, Brighton
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 01 2023

Match 288, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Manchester United
Manchester United
St James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 08 2023

Match 297, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Everton
Everton
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 15 2023

Match 306, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Nottingham Forest
Nottingham Forest
Manchester United
Manchester United
The City Ground, West Bridgford, Nottinghamshire
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 22 2023

Match 319, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Chelsea
Chelsea
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Apr 26 2023

Match 324, English Premier League, 2022/23
Wed, 12:15 AM
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester United
Manchester United
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 29 2023

Match 339, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 06 2023

Match 349, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
West Ham United
West Ham United
Manchester United
Manchester United
London Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 13 2023

Match 359, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Wolverhampton
Wolverhampton
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, May 20 2023

Match 361, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sat, 07:30 PM
Bournemouth
Bournemouth
Manchester United
Manchester United
Vitality Stadium, Bournemouth
Full Scorecard

Sunday, May 28 2023

Match 379, English Premier League, 2022/23
Sun, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Fulham
Fulham
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard