Listen to the latest songs, only on JioSaavn.com

Manchester United Schedule Fixtures

Sunday, Oct 24 2021

Match 88, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sun, 09:00 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Liverpool
Liverpool
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Oct 30 2021

Match 98, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Manchester United
Manchester United
Tottenham Hotspur Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Nov 03 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Wed, 01:30 AM
Atalanta
Atalanta
Manchester United
Manchester United
Atleti Azzurri d'Italia
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 06 2021

Match 108, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Manchester City
Manchester City
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 20 2021

Match 119, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Watford
Watford
Manchester United
Manchester United
Vicarage Road, Watford
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Nov 23 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Tue, 11:15 PM
Villarreal
Villarreal
Manchester United
Manchester United
Estadio de la Cerámica
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Nov 27 2021

Match 125, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Chelsea
Chelsea
Manchester United
Manchester United
Stamford Bridge, London
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 01 2021

Match 137, English Premier League, 2021/22
Wed, 01:30 AM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Arsenal
Arsenal
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 04 2021

Match 144, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Dec 09 2021

, UEFA Champions League, 2021-22
Thu, 01:30 AM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Young Boys
Young Boys
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 11 2021

Match 160, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Norwich City
Norwich City
Manchester United
Manchester United
Carrow Road, Norwich
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Dec 15 2021

Match 162, English Premier League, 2021/22
Wed, 01:15 AM
Brentford
Brentford
Manchester United
Manchester United
Brentford Community Stadium, Brentford
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Dec 18 2021

Match 174, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Brighton & Hove Albion
Brighton & Hove Albion
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Dec 26 2021

Match 186, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sun, 08:30 PM
Newcastle United
Newcastle United
Manchester United
Manchester United
St James Park, Newcastle
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, Dec 28 2021

Match 198, English Premier League, 2021/22
Tue, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Burnley
Burnley
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 15 2022

Match 211, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Aston Villa
Aston Villa
Manchester United
Manchester United
Villa Park, Birmingham
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jan 22 2022

Match 228, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
West Ham United
West Ham United
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Feb 09 2022

Match 233, English Premier League, 2021/22
Wed, 01:15 AM
Burnley
Burnley
Manchester United
Manchester United
Turf Moor, Burnley
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 12 2022

Match 246, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Southampton
Southampton
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 19 2022

Match 255, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Leeds United
Leeds United
Manchester United
Manchester United
Elland Road, Leeds
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Feb 26 2022

Match 268, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Watford
Watford
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 05 2022

Match 275, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester City
Manchester City
Manchester United
Manchester United
Etihad Stadium, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 12 2022

Match 288, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Tottenham Hotspur
Tottenham Hotspur
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Mar 19 2022

Match 294, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 08:30 PM
Liverpool
Liverpool
Manchester United
Manchester United
Anfield, Liverpool
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 02 2022

Match 307, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Leicester City
Leicester City
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 09 2022

Match 314, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Everton
Everton
Manchester United
Manchester United
Goodison Park, Liverpool
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 16 2022

Match 324, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Norwich City
Norwich City
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 23 2022

Match 331, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Arsenal
Arsenal
Manchester United
Manchester United
Emirates Stadium, London
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Apr 30 2022

Match 344, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sat, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Brentford
Brentford
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Sunday, May 15 2022

Match 364, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sun, 07:30 PM
Manchester United
Manchester United
Chelsea
Chelsea
Old Trafford, Manchester
Full Scorecard

Sunday, May 22 2022

Match 376, English Premier League, 2021/22
Sun, 08:30 PM
Crystal Palace
Crystal Palace
Manchester United
Manchester United
Selhurst Park, London
Full Scorecard