Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan Dropped From BCCI Annual Contract List For 2023-24

  • 2:49
  • Feb 28, 2024;
The Board of Control for Cricket in India on Wednesday announced the Annual Player Contracts for Team India (Senior Men) for the 2023-24 season (October 1st, 2023 to September 30th, 2024). The major omissions from the list were Indian cricket team star duo Shreyas Iyer and Ishan Kishan. "Please note that Shreyas Iyer and Ishan Kishan were not considered for the annual contracts in this round of recommendations," the BCCI said.