India Outclass Australia To Win ODI Series 2-1

India came back after losing the first ODI against Australia in Mumbai to win the series 2-1. Despite impressive performances from David Warner, Aaron Finch, Steve Smith and Marnus Labuschagne, India's firepower proved too much for the visitors as Virat Kohli won the player of the series award and Mohammed Shami claimed the most wickets.