BPCL team wins chess title

Updated: 18 February 2011 17:59 IST

Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited (BPCL) team A comprising of Harikrishna P, Gopal GN, Parimarjan Negi and Abhijit Gupta scored nine match points to win the 22nd Petroleum Sports Promotion Board inter-unit chess tournament, played at Clube Gaspar Dias Hall in Miramar.

Show Comments