Listen to the latest songs, only on

ZIM vs AUS Live Cricket Score

Zimbabwe Under-19 vs Australia Under-19, Live Cricket scoreboard Match 13

Zimbabwe Under-19 vs Australia Under-19 Scorecard
Match Ended   
Match 13, Lincoln Green, Lincoln , Jan 17, 2018
135/3 (18.2)
Australia Under-19 beat Zimbabwe Under-19 by 7 wickets
  • Player of the Match
    Xavier Bartlett
Gregory Dollar 9171052.94
Gregory Dollar c Max Bryant b Xavier Bartlett
Jayden Schadendorf 16312051.61
Jayden Schadendorf c Baxter Holt b Xavier Bartlett
Dion Myers 6111054.54
Dion Myers c Max Bryant b Xavier Bartlett
Milton Shumba 16432037.20
Milton Shumba c Jason Sangha b Ryan Hadley
Wesley Madhevere 11152073.33
Wesley Madhevere c Jonathan Merlo b Will Sutherland
Liam Roche 131320100
Liam Roche lbw b Jonathan Merlo
Alistair Frost 180012.5
Alistair Frost run out (Jonathan Merlo)
Robert Chimhinya 27315087.09
Robert Chimhinya c Will Sutherland b Lloyd Pope
Taun Harrison Taun Harrison3000
Taun Harrison c & b Lloyd Pope
Tinashe Nenhunzi 16263061.53
Tinashe Nenhunzi c Baxter Holt b Will Sutherland
Jonathan Connolly 03000
Jonathan Connolly not out
Extras19 Runs (B: 0, LB: 10, WD: 8, NB: 1)
Total134/10 33.2(RR: 4.02)
Fall Of Wickets:
  • 12/1
    4.3 ov
    Gregory Dollar
  • 30/2
    8.4 ov
    Dion Myers
  • 34/3
    10.3 ov
    Jayden Schadendorf
  • 48/4
    13.5 ov
    Wesley Madhevere
  • 69/5
    18.1 ov
    Liam Roche
  • 79/6
    21.3 ov
    Alistair Frost
  • 86/7
    24.3 ov
    Milton Shumba
  • 87/8
    25.3 ov
    Taun Harrison
  • 126/9
    32.3 ov
    Tinashe Nenhunzi
  • 134/10
    33.2 ov
    Robert Chimhinya
Xavier Bartlett 702032.85
Ryan Hadley 1013913.9
Will Sutherland 512124.2
Jonathan Merlo 411313.25
Lloyd Pope 7.213124.22
Max Bryant 442742162.96
Max Bryant st Gregory Dollar b Taun Harrison
Jack Edwards 402071200
Jack Edwards c Tinashe Nenhunzi b Wesley Madhevere
Jason Sangha 30472063.82
Jason Sangha st Gregory Dollar b Liam Roche
Jonathan Merlo 14151093.33
Jonathan Merlo not out
Param Uppal 02000
Param Uppal not out
Extras7 Runs (B: 0, LB: 0, WD: 6, NB: 1)
Total135/3 18.2(RR: 7.36)
Did Not Bat
Nathan McSweeney, Will Sutherland, Baxter Holt, Xavier Bartlett, Ryan Hadley, Lloyd Pope
Fall Of Wickets:
  • 46/1
    4.2 ov
    Jack Edwards
  • 108/2
    13 ov
    Max Bryant
  • 130/3
    17.4 ov
    Jason Sangha
Liam Roche 301414.66
Jonathan Connolly 1012012
Wesley Madhevere 201517.5
Milton Shumba 201909.5
Dion Myers 402406
Jayden Schadendorf 1010010
Robert Chimhinya 1013013
Taun Harrison 4.202816.46
Match Info
  • Venue Lincoln Green, Lincoln
  • Weather Sunny
  • Toss Australia Under-19won the toss and elected to field
  • Result Australia Under-19 beat Zimbabwe Under-19 by 7 wickets
  • Player of the Match Xavier Bartlett
  • Umpire Shaun Haig (NZ), David Odhiambo (KEN) and no TV Umpire
  • Referee Dev Govindjee (SA)
Match Poll

Who will win the Match

Alick Athanaze WI418104.50
Shubman Gill IND372124.00
Raynard van Tonder SA34869.60
Finn Allen NZ33867.60
Keagan Simmons WI31979.75
View More
Anukul Roy IND143.84
Qais Ahmad AFG143.84
Faisal Jamkhandi CAN146.76
Rachin Ravindra NZ135.30
Shaheen Afridi PAK123.58
View More
//for apps parameters adding to internal links