Mohammed Shami's 'Walk Of Pride' As President Honours Him With Arjuna Award

Star India bowler Mohammed Shami, archers Ojas Pravin Deotale, Sheetal Devi, and Aditi Gopichand Swami, and wrestler Antim Panghal are among the stars who received the Arjuna Award on Tuesday at Rashtrapati Bhawan by the President of India, Droupadi Murmu. The Arjuna Award, India's second-highest athletic honour, is given for good performance over a period of the previous four years and for showing qualities of leadership, sportsmanship, and a sense of discipline.