Kohli, Dhoni Among Five Indians Named In ICC's Men's Teams Of The Decade

  • 0:34
  • Dec 27, 2020;
The International Cricket Council (ICC) released their Men's Teams of The Decade for all formats on Sunday, with a strong presence of Indian cricketers in the list. Amongst the Indian contingent, Virat Kohli, Rohit Sharma and MS Dhoni were included in T20I and ODI rosters, with Jasprit Bumrah finding a place in the shortest format team. Also, in the Test team, Kohli is joined by Ravichandran Ashwin. It is worth noting that Dhoni was named as captain in the limited formats. Meanwhile, Kohli was named as captain of the Test team.