Former Cricketer Gives His Take On Controversial Dismissal Of Shubman Gill

  • 6:22
  • Jun 10, 2023;
Cameron Green's catch to dismiss Shubman Gill during India's second innings in the ongoing World Test Championship final against Australia has sparked controversy. At the stroke of Tea, Scott Boland got one to bounce little extra from length and the ball flew from the shoulder of Gill's bat only to be lapped up by a diving Cameron Green at gully. Former Indian cricketer Rajiv Seth said that making such decisions is never easy for third umpire.