Hardik Pandya to Lead In T20Is Vs Sri Lanka

  • 2:47
  • Dec 28, 2022;
Star all-rounder Hardik Pandya will lead the Indian cricket team in the three-match T20I series against Sri Lanka, starting on January 3 in Mumbai, the BCCI announced in a statement late on Tuesday night. Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, KL Rahul are not part of the T20I squad.