Listen to the latest songs, only on

Yearender 2020, IPL: Mumbai Indians' Juggernaut Continues, Chennai Super Kings' Rare Bad Season

December 15, 2020 17:18

Rohit Sharma led Mumbai Indians to their fifth IPL title while MS Dhoni's Chennai Super Kings witnessed their worst performance in the tournament's history. (All images courtesy: BCCI/IPL)