Indian Super League 2014

Football News

Luis Suarez is Not Fat, Says Barcelona Boss Luis Enrique

Luis Suarez is expected to make a comeback in the 'El Clasico' match against Real Madrid on October 25 after a controversial four-month biting ban. However, he is now facing stiff questions over his fitness after gaining weight.