Fixtures
Jan 05 2018, Fri - Jan 08 2018, Mon
South Africa
SA
India tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs India

1st Test

,
Newlands, Cape Town
India
IND
Jan 13 2018, Sat - Jan 17 2018, Wed
South Africa
SA
India tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs India

2nd Test

,
SuperSport Park, Centurion
India
IND
Jan 24 2018, Wed - Jan 28 2018, Sun
South Africa
SA
India tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs India

3rd Test

,
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
India
IND
Feb 01 2018, Thu
South Africa
SA
India tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs India

1st ODI

,
Kingsmead, Durban
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
India
IND
Feb 04 2018, Sun
South Africa
SA
India tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs India

2nd ODI

,
SuperSport Park, Centurion
13:30 (IST) 10:00 (local)
India
IND
Feb 07 2018, Wed
South Africa
SA
India tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs India

3rd ODI

,
Newlands, Cape Town
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
India
IND
Feb 10 2018, Sat
South Africa
SA
India tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs India

4th ODI

,
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
India
IND
Feb 13 2018, Tue
South Africa
SA
India tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs India

5th ODI

,
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
India
IND
Feb 16 2018, Fri
South Africa
SA
India tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs India

6th ODI

,
SuperSport Park, Centurion
16:30 (IST) 13:00 (local)
India
IND
Feb 18 2018, Sun
South Africa
SA
India tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs India

1st T20I

,
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
18:00 (IST) 14:30 (local)
India
IND
Feb 21 2018, Wed
South Africa
SA
India tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs India

2nd T20I

,
SuperSport Park, Centurion
21:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)
India
IND
Feb 24 2018, Sat
South Africa
SA
India tour of South Africa, 2018
South Africa vs India

3rd T20I

,
Newlands, Cape Town
21:30 (IST) 18:00 (local)
India
IND
Advertisement