Zimbabwe Cricket Team Schedule Fixtures

Friday, May 03 2024

1st T20I, Zimbabwe in Bangladesh 5 T20I Series, 2024
Fri, 05:30 PM
notify
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Full Scorecard

Sunday, May 05 2024

2nd T20I, Zimbabwe in Bangladesh 5 T20I Series, 2024
Sun, 05:30 PM
notify
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Full Scorecard

Tuesday, May 07 2024

3rd T20I, Zimbabwe in Bangladesh 5 T20I Series, 2024
Tue, 02:30 PM
notify
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram
Full Scorecard

Friday, May 10 2024

4th T20I, Zimbabwe in Bangladesh 5 T20I Series, 2024
Fri, 05:30 PM
notify
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Full Scorecard

Sunday, May 12 2024

5th T20I, Zimbabwe in Bangladesh 5 T20I Series, 2024
Sun, 09:30 AM
notify
Bangladesh
Bangladesh
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur, Dhaka
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jul 06 2024

1st T20I, India in Zimbabwe, 5 T20I Series, 2024
Sat, 04:30 PM
notify
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
India
India
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 07 2024

2nd T20I, India in Zimbabwe, 5 T20I Series, 2024
Sun, 04:30 PM
notify
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
India
India
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, Jul 10 2024

3rd T20I, India in Zimbabwe, 5 T20I Series, 2024
Wed, 09:30 PM
notify
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
India
India
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Full Scorecard

Saturday, Jul 13 2024

4th T20I, India in Zimbabwe, 5 T20I Series, 2024
Sat, 04:30 PM
notify
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
India
India
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Full Scorecard

Sunday, Jul 14 2024

5th T20I, India in Zimbabwe, 5 T20I Series, 2024
Sun, 04:30 PM
notify
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
India
India
Harare Sports Club, Harare
Full Scorecard

Thursday, Jul 25 2024

One-off Test, Zimbabwe in Ireland, One-off Test Match, 2024
Thu, 03:30 PM
notify
Ireland
Ireland
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
Full Scorecard

Wednesday, May 28 2025

One-off Test, Zimbabwe in England, One-off Test, 2025
Wed, 03:30 PM
notify
England
England
Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe
To Be Confirmed
Full Scorecard