ICC resists pressure to change T20 champs format

Updated: 30 June 2011 15:23 IST

The International Cricket Council will stick with a 12-team format for the World Twenty20 championship despite complaints from the associate members and will push to ensure all national boards hold free and open elections before the next annual meeting.

Show Comments