World Cup Legends

  • Total Shares
Former captains India's Kapil Dev, West Indies' Vivian Richards and Pakistan's Imran Khan pose with the ICC World Cup 2011 trophy in New Delhi. India, Bangladesh and Sri Lanka jointly host the 10th ICC Cricket World Cup from February 19 to April 2, 2011. (AFP Photo)

Leave a comment