World Cup 2011 Schedules

Feb 19 2011, Saturday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:00 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Feb 20 2011, Sunday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
09:30 (IST)
09:30 (Local)
At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota

Feb 21 2011, Monday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Feb 22 2011, Tuesday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

Feb 23 2011, Wednesday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota

Feb 24 2011, Thursday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)

Feb 25 2011, Friday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
09:30 (IST)
09:30 (Local)
At Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:00 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Feb 26 2011, Saturday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Feb 27 2011, Sunday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Feb 28 2011, Monday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
09:30 (IST)
09:30 (Local)
At Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)

Mar 01 2011, Tuesday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Mar 02 2011, Wednesday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Mar 03 2011, Thursday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
09:30 (IST)
09:30 (Local)
At Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Mar 04 2011, Friday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
09:30 (IST)
09:30 (Local)
At Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:00 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Mar 05 2011, Saturday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Mar 06 2011, Sunday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
09:30 (IST)
09:30 (Local)
At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Mar 07 2011, Monday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

Mar 08 2011, Tuesday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy

Mar 09 2011, Wednesday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)

Mar 10 2011, Thursday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy

Mar 11 2011, Friday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
09:30 (IST)
09:30 (Local)
At Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:00 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong

Mar 12 2011, Saturday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

Mar 13 2011, Sunday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
09:30 (IST)
09:30 (Local)
At Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Mar 14 2011, Monday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
09:00 (IST)
09:30 (Local)
At Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Pallekele International Cricket Stadium, Kandy

Mar 15 2011, Tuesday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)

Mar 16 2011, Wednesday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

Mar 17 2011, Thursday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Mar 18 2011, Friday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
09:30 (IST)
09:30 (Local)
Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)

Mar 19 2011, Saturday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
09:00 (IST)
09:30 (Local)
At Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo

Mar 20 2011, Sunday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
09:30 (IST)
09:30 (Local)
At Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

Mar 23 2011, Wednesday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:00 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Mar 24 2011, Thursday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

Mar 25 2011, Friday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:00 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur

Mar 26 2011, Saturday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)

Mar 29 2011, Tuesday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)

Mar 30 2011, Wednesday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

Apr 02 2011, Saturday

Cricket World Cup, 2011
14:30 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai