Fixtures
May 30 2019, Thu
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs South Africa

Match 1

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
South Africa
SA
May 31 2019, Fri
West Indies
WI
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
West Indies vs Pakistan

Match 2

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 01 2019, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
New Zealand vs Sri Lanka

Match 3

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 01 2019, Sat
Afghanistan
AFG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Afghanistan vs Australia

Match 4

,
County Ground, Bristol
18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)
Australia
AUS
Jun 02 2019, Sun
South Africa
SA
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
South Africa vs Bangladesh

Match 5

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 03 2019, Mon
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Pakistan

Match 6

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 04 2019, Tue
Afghanistan
AFG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka

Match 7

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 05 2019, Wed
South Africa
SA
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
South Africa vs India

Match 8

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
India
IND
Jun 05 2019, Wed
Bangladesh
BAN
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Bangladesh vs New Zealand

Match 9

,
The Oval, London
18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Jun 06 2019, Thu
Australia
AUS
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Australia vs West Indies

Match 10

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
West Indies
WI
Jun 07 2019, Fri
Pakistan
PAK
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Pakistan vs Sri Lanka

Match 11

,
County Ground, Bristol
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 08 2019, Sat
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Bangladesh

Match 12

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 08 2019, Sat
Afghanistan
AFG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Afghanistan vs New Zealand

Match 13

,
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Jun 09 2019, Sun
India
IND
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
India vs Australia

Match 14

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Australia
AUS
Jun 10 2019, Mon
South Africa
SA
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
South Africa vs West Indies

Match 15

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
West Indies
WI
Jun 11 2019, Tue
Bangladesh
BAN
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka

Match 16

,
County Ground, Bristol
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 12 2019, Wed
Australia
AUS
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Australia vs Pakistan

Match 17

,
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 13 2019, Thu
India
IND
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
India vs New Zealand

Match 18

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Jun 14 2019, Fri
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs West Indies

Match 19

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
West Indies
WI
Jun 15 2019, Sat
Sri Lanka
SL
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Sri Lanka vs Australia

Match 20

,
The Oval, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Australia
AUS
Jun 15 2019, Sat
South Africa
SA
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
South Africa vs Afghanistan

Match 21

,
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)
Afghanistan
AFG
Jun 16 2019, Sun
India
IND
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
India vs Pakistan

Match 22

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 17 2019, Mon
West Indies
WI
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
West Indies vs Bangladesh

Match 23

,
The Cooper Associates County Ground, Taunton
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 18 2019, Tue
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Afghanistan

Match 24

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Afghanistan
AFG
Jun 19 2019, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
New Zealand vs South Africa

Match 25

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
South Africa
SA
Jun 20 2019, Thu
Australia
AUS
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Australia vs Bangladesh

Match 26

,
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jun 21 2019, Fri
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Sri Lanka

Match 27

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Sri Lanka
SL
Jun 22 2019, Sat
India
IND
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
India vs Afghanistan

Match 28

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Afghanistan
AFG
Jun 22 2019, Sat
West Indies
WI
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
West Indies vs New Zealand

Match 29

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Jun 23 2019, Sun
Pakistan
PAK
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Pakistan vs South Africa

Match 30

,
Lord's, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
South Africa
SA
Jun 23 2019, Sun
West Indies
WI
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
West Indies vs New Zealand

Match 29

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
20:00 (IST) 15:30 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Jun 24 2019, Mon
Bangladesh
BAN
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

Match 31

,
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Afghanistan
AFG
Jun 25 2019, Tue
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs Australia

Match 32

,
Lord's, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Australia
AUS
Jun 26 2019, Wed
New Zealand
NZ
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
New Zealand vs Pakistan

Match 33

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Pakistan
PAK
Jun 27 2019, Thu
West Indies
WI
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
West Indies vs India

Match 34

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
India
IND
Jun 28 2019, Fri
Sri Lanka
SL
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Sri Lanka vs South Africa

Match 35

,
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
South Africa
SA
Jun 29 2019, Sat
Pakistan
PAK
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Pakistan vs Afghanistan

Match 36

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
Afghanistan
AFG
Jun 29 2019, Sat
New Zealand
NZ
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
New Zealand vs Australia

Match 37

,
Lord's, London
18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)
Australia
AUS
Jun 30 2019, Sun
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs India

Match 38

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
India
IND
Jul 01 2019, Mon
Sri Lanka
SL
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Sri Lanka vs West Indies

Match 39

,
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
West Indies
WI
Jul 02 2019, Tue
Bangladesh
BAN
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Bangladesh vs India

Match 40

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
India
IND
Jul 03 2019, Wed
England
ENG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
England vs New Zealand

Match 41

,
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
New Zealand
NZ
Jul 04 2019, Thu
Afghanistan
AFG
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Afghanistan vs West Indies

Match 42

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
West Indies
WI
Jul 05 2019, Fri
Pakistan
PAK
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Pakistan vs Bangladesh

Match 43

,
Lord's, London
18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)
Bangladesh
BAN
Jul 06 2019, Sat
Sri Lanka
SL
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Sri Lanka vs India

Match 44

,
Headingley, Leeds
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
India
IND
Jul 06 2019, Sat
Australia
AUS
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
Australia vs South Africa

Match 45

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
18:00 (IST) 13:30 (local)
South Africa
SA
Jul 09 2019, Tue
1st
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
vs

1st Semi Final

,
Old Trafford, Manchester
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
4th
Jul 11 2019, Thu
2nd
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
vs

2nd Semi Final

,
Edgbaston, Birmingham
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
3rd
Jul 14 2019, Sun
TBC
ICC Cricket World Cup, 2019
vs

Final

,
Lord's, London
15:00 (IST) 10:30 (local)
TBC
Advertisement