Listen to the latest songs, only on

Match 39, RCB vs RR Dream team prediction and Best Fantasy Suggestions

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Fantasy Dream Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips for Match 39

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals Scorecard
Match Ended   
144/8 (20.0/20)
Rajasthan Royals beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 29 runs

Looks like you missed the pre-match Fantasy Insights for this match. You can still catch the other matches that are about to start. Check the section below to access Fantasy Insights for all upcoming matches.

Upcoming Matches

Upcoming matches will be updated in sometime.

Match Info
  • Venue Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • Weather Clear
  • Toss Royal Challengers Bangalorewon the toss and elected to field
  • Result Rajasthan Royals beat Royal Challengers Bangalore by 29 runs
  • Player of the Match Riyan Parag
  • Umpire Bruce Oxenford (AUS), KN Ananthapadmanabhan (IND) and Ulhas Gandhe (IND)
  • Referee Vengalil Narayanan Kutty (IND)
Match Notes
  • Innings Break: Rajasthan 144/8 in 20.0 overs
  • R Parag T20 fifty: 50 runs in 29 balls (3x4) (3x6)
  • Rajasthan 100/5 in 15.0 overs
  • Strategic Time-out: Rajasthan 99/5 in 14.2 overs
  • Strategic Time-out: Rajasthan 67/3 in 9.0 overs
  • Rajasthan 55/3 in 7.2 overs
  • Mandatory Power play (1-6): Rajasthan 43/3
  • Rajasthan 11/1: Devdutt Padikkal lbw b Mohammed Siraj 7(7)
  • Referral 1 (1.4 ovs): D Padikkal against BAN (LBW) Unsuccessful (BAN: 2, RAJ: 1)
  • Bangalore 100/7 in 16.2 overs
  • Strategic Time-out: Bangalore 72/6 in 13.0 overs
  • Referral 1 (10.6 ovs): RAJ against S Prabhudessai (LBW) Unsuccessful (BAN: 2, RAJ: 1)
  • Strategic Time-out: Bangalore 55/3 in 9.0 overs
  • Bangalore 55/3 in 9.0 overs
  • Mandatory Power play (1-6): Bangalore 37/1
Match Poll

Who will win the Match

Latest Form
  • L
  • W
  • W
  • L
  • W
  • W
  • W
  • L
  • W
  • L


Jos Buttler RR86454.00
KL Rahul LSG61651.33
Quinton de Kock LSG50836.28
Hardik Pandya GT48744.27
Shubman Gill GT48334.50
View More
Yuzvendra Chahal RR277.75
Wanindu Hasaranga RCB267.54
Kagiso Rabada PBKS238.45
Umran Malik SRH229.03
Kuldeep Yadav DC218.43
View More

Cricket News