Listen to the latest songs, only on

Match 6, RCB vs KKR Dream team prediction and Best Fantasy Suggestions

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Fantasy Dream Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips for Match 6

Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders Scorecard
Match Ended   
Royal Challengers Bangalore beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 3 wickets

Looks like you missed the pre-match Fantasy Insights for this match. You can still catch the other matches that are about to start. Check the section below to access Fantasy Insights for all upcoming matches.

Upcoming Matches

Upcoming matches will be updated in sometime.

Match Info
  • Venue Dr. DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai
  • Weather Clear
  • Toss Royal Challengers Bangalorewon the toss and elected to field
  • Result Royal Challengers Bangalore beat Kolkata Knight Riders by 3 wickets
  • Player of the Match Wanindu Hasaranga
  • Umpire Jayaraman Madanagopal (IND), Navdeep Singh (IND) and Nitin Menon (IND)
  • Referee Manu Nayyar (IND)
Match Notes
  • Innings Break: Kolkata 128/10 in 18.5 overs
  • Referral 1 (15.6 ovs): BLR against V Chakaravarthy (LBW) Unsuccessful (BLR: 1, KOL: 2)
  • Kolkata 100/8 in 14.1 overs
  • Strategic Time-out: Kolkata 99/8 in 14.0 overs
  • Strategic Time-out: Kolkata 67/5 in 8.5 overs
  • Kolkata 50/4 in 7.1 overs
  • Mandatory Power play (1-6): Kolkata 44/3
  • S Iyer dropped on 10 by M Siraj in 4.4 overs
  • Bangalore 101/4 in 15.5 overs
  • Strategic Time-out: Bangalore 93/4 in 15.0 overs
  • Referral 1 (14.5 ovs): KOL against S Rutherford (Caught) Unsuccessful (BLR: 2, KOL: 1)
  • Strategic Time-out: Bangalore 53/3 in 9.0 overs
  • Bangalore 51/3 in 7.3 overs
  • Mandatory Power play (1-6): Bangalore 36/3
Match Poll

Who will win the Match

Latest Form
  • L
  • L
  • W
  • L
  • W
  • W
  • L
  • W
  • W
  • W


Jos Buttler RR86454.00
KL Rahul LSG61651.33
Quinton de Kock LSG50836.28
Hardik Pandya GT48744.27
Shubman Gill GT48334.50
View More
Yuzvendra Chahal RR277.75
Wanindu Hasaranga RCB267.54
Kagiso Rabada PBKS238.45
Umran Malik SRH229.03
Kuldeep Yadav DC218.43
View More

Cricket News