Listen to the latest songs, only on

Match 57, LSG vs GT Dream team prediction and Best Fantasy Suggestions

Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans Fantasy Dream Team Prediction: Fantasy Cricket Tips for Match 57

Lucknow Super Giants vs Gujarat Titans Scorecard
Match Ended   
144/4 (20.0/20)
Gujarat Titans beat Lucknow Super Giants by 62 runs

Looks like you missed the pre-match Fantasy Insights for this match. You can still catch the other matches that are about to start. Check the section below to access Fantasy Insights for all upcoming matches.

Upcoming Matches

Upcoming matches will be updated in sometime.

Match Info
  • Venue Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Pune
  • Weather Clear
  • Toss Gujarat Titanswon the toss and elected to bat
  • Result Gujarat Titans beat Lucknow Super Giants by 62 runs
  • Player of the Match Shubman Gill
  • Umpire KN Ananthapadmanabhan (IND), Michael Gough (ENG) and Anil Chaudhary (IND)
  • Referee Vengalil Narayanan Kutty (IND)
Match Notes
  • Innings Break: Gujarat 144/4 in 20.0 overs
  • Referral 1 (19.6 ovs): LKN against R Tewatia (LBW) Unsuccessful (LKN: 2, GUJ: 2)
  • S Gill: 50 runs in 42 balls (5x4) (0x6)
  • 4th wkt Partnership: 50 off 39 balls between S Gill (23) and D Miller (11)
  • Gujarat 100/3 in 15.3 overs
  • Strategic Time-out: Gujarat 82/3 in 13.0 overs
  • Strategic Time-out: Gujarat 51/2 in 9.0 overs
  • Gujarat 50/2 in 8.5 overs
  • Mandatory Power play (1-6): Gujarat 35/2
  • S Gill dropped on 0 by K Sharma in 0.6 overs
  • Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore makes his IPL debut for Gujarat
  • Karan Sharma makes his IPL debut for Lucknow
  • Referral 2 (13.5 ovs): GUJ against A Khan (LBW) Unsuccessful (LKN: 2, GUJ: 0)
  • Strategic Time-out: Lucknow 70/8 in 13.0 overs
  • Referral 1 (9.4 ovs): GUJ against A Badoni (LBW) Unsuccessful (LKN: 2, GUJ: 1)
  • Lucknow 52/4 in 8.4 overs
  • Strategic Time-out: Lucknow 44/7 in 7.0 overs
  • Mandatory Power play (1-6): Lucknow 37/3
Match Poll

Who will win the Match

Latest Form
  • W
  • W
  • W
  • W
  • L
  • L
  • L
  • W
  • W
  • W


Jos Buttler RR86454.00
KL Rahul LSG61651.33
Quinton de Kock LSG50836.28
Hardik Pandya GT48744.27
Shubman Gill GT48334.50
View More
Yuzvendra Chahal RR277.75
Wanindu Hasaranga RCB267.54
Kagiso Rabada PBKS238.45
Umran Malik SRH229.03
Kuldeep Yadav DC218.43
View More

Cricket News