IPL 2014 - Schedules

Apr 16 2014, Wednesday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)

Apr 17 2014, Thursday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)
At Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Apr 18 2014, Friday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)

Apr 19 2014, Saturday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)
At Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Apr 20 2014, Sunday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)
At Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Apr 21 2014, Monday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)

Apr 22 2014, Tuesday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)
At Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Apr 23 2014, Wednesday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)
At Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Apr 24 2014, Thursday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)

Apr 25 2014, Friday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)
At Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Apr 26 2014, Saturday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)

Apr 27 2014, Sunday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
14:30 (Local)
At Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)
At Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium, Sharjah

Apr 28 2014, Monday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)
At Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

Apr 29 2014, Tuesday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)

Apr 30 2014, Wednesday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
18:30 (Local)
At Dubai International Cricket Stadium, Dubai

May 02 2014, Friday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)
At JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

May 03 2014, Saturday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
16:00 (Local)
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

May 04 2014, Sunday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

May 05 2014, Monday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
16:00 (Local)
At Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

May 06 2014, Tuesday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

May 07 2014, Wednesday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
16:00 (Local)
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

May 08 2014, Thursday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)
At Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

May 09 2014, Friday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

May 10 2014, Saturday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
16:00 (Local)
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

May 11 2014, Sunday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
16:00 (Local)
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

May 12 2014, Monday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)
At Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

May 13 2014, Tuesday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
16:00 (Local)
At JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

May 14 2014, Wednesday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
16:00 (Local)
At Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

May 15 2014, Thursday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)
At Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad

May 18 2014, Sunday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
16:00 (Local)
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)
At Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad

May 19 2014, Monday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
16:00 (Local)
At Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

May 20 2014, Tuesday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
16:00 (Local)
At Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Indian Premier League, 2014

May 21 2014, Wednesday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)
At Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

May 22 2014, Thursday

Indian Premier League, 2014
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)
At JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi

May 23 2014, Friday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
16:00 (Local)
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)
At Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali

May 24 2014, Saturday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
16:00 (Local)
Indian Premier League, 2014

May 25 2014, Sunday

Indian Premier League, 2014
16:00 (IST)
16:00 (Local)
At Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

May 28 2014, Wednesday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)
Indian Premier League, 2014

May 30 2014, Friday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

Jun 01 2014, Sunday

Indian Premier League, 2014
20:00 (IST)
20:00 (Local)

    Advertisement