Formula 1 Calendar

List of Formula One Grand Prix in 2014

No Date Grand Prix Circuits
1 Sun Mar 16 2014 Australian Grand Prix Albert Park
2 Sun Mar 30 2014 Malaysian Grand Prix Sepang International Circuit
3 Sun Apr 6 2014 Bahrain Grand Prix Bahrain International Circuit
4 Sun Apr 20 2014 Chinese Grand Prix Shanghai International Circuit
5 Sun May 11 2014 Spanish Grand Prix Catalunya
6 Sun May 25 2014 Monaco Grand Prix Monte Carlo
7 Sun Jun 8 2014 Canadian Grand Prix Circuit Gilles Villeneuve
8 Sun Jun 22 2014 Austrian Grand Prix Red Bull Ring
9 Sun Jul 6 2014 British Grand Prix Silverstone Circuit
10 Sun Jul 20 2014 German Grand Prix Hockenheim
11 Sun Jul 27 2014 Hungarian Grand Prix Hungaroring
12 Sun Aug 24 2014 Belgian Grand Prix Spa-Francorchamps
13 Sun Sep 7 2014 Italian Grand Prix Monza
14 Sun Sep 21 2014 Singapore Grand Prix Marina Bay Street Circuit
15 Sun Oct 5 2014 Japanese Grand Prix Suzuka
16 Sun Oct 12 2014 Russian Grand Prix Sochi International Street Circuit
17 Sun Nov 2 2014 United States Grand Prix Circuit of the Americas
18 Sun Nov 9 2014 Brazilian Grand Prix Interlagos
19 Sun Nov 23 2014 Abu Dhabi Grand Prix Yas Marina Circuit
Fri
Prac
1
Date Time
Nov 21 14:30 (IST)
Fri
Prac
2
Date Time
Nov 21 18:30 (IST)
Race
Date Time
Nov 23 18:30 (IST)
Defending Champion