Kanpur Test, Day 3

  • Total Shares
Riding on a car awarded to Harbhajan Singh for the man-of-the-series title, from left to right, are India's Harbhajan Singh, S Sreesanth, Ishant Sharma, Virender Sehwag and VVS Laxman at the end of the third cricket Test match against South Africa in Kanpur on Sunday, April 13, 2008. India clinched the third and final Test by eight wickets on Sunday to square the series 1-1 and retain its No. 2 world ranking in Test cricket.

Leave a comment