ICC Test Team of the Year

  • Total Shares
The International Cricket Council has picked twelve players, who performed exceptionally well in the last one year (August 4, 2011-August 6, 2012), for the Test Team of the Year. Australian captain Michael Clarke has been named the captain of the side. And here are the other members. (AP & AFP Photos)

Leave a comment