ICC ODI Team of the Year

  • Total Shares
The International Cricket Council has picked twelve players, who performed exceptionally well in the last one year (August 4, 2011-August 6, 2012), for the ODI Team of the Year. Indian captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni has been named the captain of the side. And here are the other members. (AP&AFP Photos)

Leave a comment