BCCI Annual Awards 2011-12

  • Total Shares
Sunil Gavaskar led a team of top-performing Indians at the Board of Control for Cricket in India's annual awards ceremony. <br><br>The former cricketer was honoured with the Col. C.K. Nayudu Lifetime Achievement Award for his contribution to Indian cricket. A look at him and the others who were honoured.

Leave a comment