Zaheer is a Wisden cricketer of the year

Updated: April 13, 2008 11:13 IST
  • Total Shares
New Delhi:India pacer Zaheer Khan has been chosen as one of the five Wisden cricketers of the year for 2007. The others are Otis Gibon, Shivnarine Chanderpaul, Ian Bell and Ryan Sidebottom. The other Indians who have been there include CK Nayudu, MAK Pataudi, Sunil Gavaskar, Kapil Dev, Sachin Tendulkar, Anil Kumble & VVS Laxman.

For the latest Cricket news , Score, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and get the NDTV Cricket app for Android or iOS

  • Cricket

Leave a comment