Orissa U-19 team announced

Updated: October 25, 2007 06:46 IST
  • Total Shares
Bhubaneswar:Arbind Singh will lead a 16- member Orissa (under-19) cricket team to participate in the East Zone one day matches for the Vinoo Mankad trophy commencing at Kolkata on October 23.

The team chosen by the Orissa Cricket Association (OCA) would be for the first two matches only.

For the latest Cricket news , Score, like us on Facebook or follow us on Twitter and get the NDTV Cricket app for Android or iOS

  • Cricket

Leave a comment